Viola Restle - ad-tempus

Viola Restle

Viola Restle, born in 1970, has been active in consulting for several years. Her main focus is on restructuring and commercial functions, especially controlling, working capital management and finance and accounting.

After a business degree in natural sciences, to which she added postgraduate studies in restructuring management as well as a several month intensive course in international accounting, she started early with her career in finance an controlling. She gained more than 15 years technical and management experience in manufacturing companies and with IT Service Providers, mainly in mid-sized groups.

As Director Corporate Development and Director Finance and Controlling Europe at an international engineering group, she realized inter alia the sales of a subsidiary in the U.S. as well as the spin-off of the R&D-department. Further, she took on a job assignment as Senior Manager M&A / International Business Development at a worldwide leading plant manufacturer in the renewable energy sector. During one of her latest job assignments, she replaced the financial director and controller on an interim basis. She ensured the necessary funding and improved the data quality tremendously, with emphasis on stock valuation.

Her guiding theme:
“In life as in football, fall forward when you fall.”
(Arthur Guiterman)

ad tempus · consulting

Gesellschaft für Unternehmensmangement mbH
An der Welle 4
D-60322 Frankfurt a.M.
Telefon + 49 (0) 69 75 93 89 89
info@ad-tempus.com

Viola Restle - ad-tempus

Viola Restle

Viola Restle, geb. 1970, ist seit mehreren Jahren in der Beratung tätig. Ihre Schwerpunkte sind Restrukturierung sowie kaufmännische Funktionen, insbesondere Controlling, Liquiditätsmanagement sowie Finanz- und Rechnungswesen.

Nach einem naturwissenschaftlichen Studium, welches sie durch ein Aufbaustudium zum Restrukturierungsmanager sowie einem mehrmonatigen Intensivkurs zu internationaler Rechnungslegung ergänzte, wechselte sie früh ins Controlling. Ihre über 15-jährige Fach- und Führungserfahrung in der Industrie und bei IT-Dienstleistern ist geprägt von mittelständischen Konzernen.

In einem internationalen Maschinenbaukonzern verantwortete sie als Direktor Corporate Development und Leiter Finanzen und Controlling für Europa unter anderem den Verkauf eines Tochterunternehmens in den USA sowie die Ausgliederung der F&E-Abteilung. Bei einem weltweit führenden Anlagenbauer im Sektor erneuerbare Energien war sie tätig als Senior Managerin M&A / International Business Development. In einem ihrer letzten Projekte übernahm sie bei einem Spezialmaschinenbauer interimistisch die Funktionen des kaufmännischen Leiters und Controllers. Sie stellte die erforderliche Finanzierung sicher und schuf Transparenz insbesondere in der Bestandsbewertung.

Leitmotiv:
“In life as in football, fall forward when you fall.”
(Arthur Guiterman)

ad tempus · consulting

Gesellschaft für Unternehmensmangement mbH
An der Welle 4
D-60322 Frankfurt a.M.
Telefon + 49 (0) 69 75 93 89 89
info@ad-tempus.com