Buero2.jpg

The Team

We are ...

Pulver.jpg

Andreas Pulver,

 

born in Lübeck, is co-founder and managing partner of ad tempus · consulting. His focus is on restructuring, management during and after insolvency procedures, marketing and interim management at Director/CEO level.

 

He gained his first experience after studying business administration in sales before moved to the marketing department at Wella AG after three years. At Guhl Ikebana, he was Marketing Director in this area. He then took over responsibility for marketing and a large number of sales projects as a division manager at Gehe Pharmahandel. He has been working in consulting since 1996 and since then has successfully managed difficult company situations, very often including bankruptcy. Andreas Pulver is a member of TMA Germany e.V.

Guiding principle: 
“The major purpose of life is not to know something, but to do something.”
(Aldous Leonard Huxley)

Contact: 
apulver@ad-tempus.com
 

Pieper.jpg

Manfred Pieper

 

is co-founder of ad tempus · consulting. His focus is on restructuring, management during and after insolvency procedures, controlling and strategy development, as well as interim management at Director/CEO level. He has been working in consulting since 1995.

 

After studying business administration, Manfred Pieper began his professional career at Siemens AG in commercial sales. After moving to Milupa AG, he focused initially on controlling until he set up and managed the treasury department. He then assumed the commercial management of a medium-sized mechanical engineering company and became a co-partner as a result of an MBO. After the company was sold to an American firm, he also took on responsibility for this company’s other German subsidiaries.

 

Guiding principle: 
“If you want to build a ship, don’t drum up the men to gather wood, prepare the tools, divide up the work and give orders. Instead, teach them to yearn for the vast and endless sea.”
(Antoine de Saint - Exupe'ry)

Contact: 
mpieper@ad-tempus.com


 

Weber.jpg

Klaus Michael Weber

 

is co-founder of ad tempus · consulting. His focus is on marketing and sales with particular strengths in complex sales systems and key account management, as well as in strategy development and plausibility checks.

 

He began his professional career in the branded goods sector as a sales assistant followed by six years of experience in the grocery trade, including as sales manager in grocery branches. This was followed by a return to the branded goods sector as head of sales promotion, internal sales manager, sales manager for special functions (brand and sales integration / reorganisation) and, most recently, national sales director with a three-tier sales service. He has been in consulting since 1989. He was the project manager on various complex projects that were successfully implemented, including interim management in restructuring and reorganisation.

 

Guiding principle: 

“Where there is no information, there is interpretation."
(Klaus M. Weber)

Contact: 
kmweber@ad-tempus.com
 

Viola-Restle.jpg

Viola Restle,

 

has been working in consulting for several years. Her focus is on restructuring and commercial functions, in particular controlling and liquidity management, as well as finance and accounting. After studying science, which she supplemented with a postgraduate course in restructuring management and an intensive course lasting several months on international accounting, she soon switched to controlling.

 

She has gained more than 15 years of specialist and management experience in industry and with IT service providers, mostly with medium-sized companies. As Director for Corporate Development and Head of Finance and Controlling for Europe at an international mechanical engineering group, she was among other duties responsible for the sale of a subsidiary in the USA and the spin-off of the R&D department. She also worked as Senior Manager M&A / International Business Development for a leading global plant manufacturer in the renewable energy sector. In one of her last projects, she assumed the interim functions of commercial manager and controller for a special machine manufacturer. She ensured the necessary financing and created transparency, especially in the inventory valuation.

Guiding principle: 

“In life as in football, fall forward when you fall.” 

(Arthur Guiterman)

Contact: 
vrestle@ad-tempus.com

Doerr2.jpg

Eberhard Dörr

 

After completing his apprenticeship as a precision electronics technician at Dräger, Dörr studied business administration with a technical orientation. He then gained many years of experience as a commercial director and commercial manager at national and international companies in medium-sized enterprises and medium-sized firms within groups of companies. His range of experience included plant construction and industry, as well as trade and service companies.

 

Eberhard Dörr has extensive experience in restructuring situations, which he has accompanied in particular over the past ten years. His work focuses on the implementation of restructuring and reorganisation projects, liquidity management, business process optimisation and strategic and operational controlling. In addition, he also takes on operational management responsibility.

Guiding principle: 

“Better to get it roughly right (quickly) than exactly wrong.” (Manfred Pieper)

Contact: 
edoerr@ad-tempus.com

Giesen.jpg

Petra Giesen,

 

is team assistant and responsible for all administrative matters. She has been with ad tempus · consulting since 2007. After completing her training as a tax clerk, Petra Giesen gained extensive experience at various companies.

Guiding principle: 
“Happiness is when you like what you have to do and can do what you enjoy”
(Henry Ford)

Contact: 
pgiesen@ad-tempus.com

Buero2.jpg

Das Team

Wir sind ...

Andreas Pulver,


geboren in Lübeck, ist Mitbegründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der ad tempus · consulting. Seine Schwerpunkte sind Restrukturierung, Fortführung in der Insolvenz, Marketing und Interimsmanagement auf GF/CEO Ebene. 

 

Seine ersten Erfahrungen sammelte er nach dem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre im Außendienst, wechselte dann nach drei Jahren in die Marketingabteilung der Wella AG. Bei Guhl Ikebana leitete er als Marketingdirektor diesen Bereich. Danach übernahm er als Bereichsleiter bei der Gehe Pharmahandel die Verantwortung für Marketing und eine Vielzahl von Vertriebsprojekten. Seit 1996 ist er in der Beratung tätig und hat in dieser Zeit erfolgreich schwierige Unternehmenssituationen, sehr häufig auch in der Insolvenz, gemanagt. Andreas Pulver ist Mitglied im TMA-Deutschland e.V.

Leitmotiv: 
"Der große Sinn des Lebens liegt nicht darin, etwas zu wissen, sondern etwas zu tun."
(Aldous Leonard Huxley)

Kontakt: apulver@ad-tempus.com

Manfred Pieper

 

ist Mitbegründer der ad tempus · consulting. Seine Schwerpunkte sind Restrukturierung, Fortführung in der Insolvenz, Controlling, Strategieentwicklung sowie Interimsmanagement auf GF-Ebene. Er ist seit 1995 in der Beratung tätig. 

 

Im Anschluss an das Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre startete Manfred Pieper seine Berufslaufbahn bei der Siemens AG im Bereich kaufmännischer Vertrieb. Nach seinem Wechsel zur Milupa AG war das Controlling zunächst Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit, bis er die Treasuryabteilung aufbaute und leitete. Danach übernahm er die kaufmännische Geschäftsleitung in einem mittelständischen Maschinenbauunternehmen. Im Rahmen eines MBO wurde er Mitgesellschafter. Nach dem Verkauf des Unternehmens an eine amerikanische Gesellschaft übernahm er auch die Verantwortung für weitere deutsche Töchter dieser Gesellschaft. 

Leitmotiv: 
"Wenn Du ein Schiff bauen willst, so trommle nicht die Männer zusammen, um Holz zu beschaffen und Werkzeuge vorzubereiten oder die Arbeit einzuteilen und Aufgaben zu vergeben - sondern lehre die Männer die Sehnsucht nach dem endlosen weiten Meer."
(Antoine de Saint - Exupe'ry)

Kontakt: mpieper@ad-tempus.com

Klaus Michael Weber

ist Mitbegründer der ad tempus · consulting. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen im Marketing und Vertrieb mit besonderen Stärken bei komplexen Vertriebssystemen und Key Account Management sowie die Entwicklung und Plausibilitätsprüfung von Strategien.

Seine berufliche Laufbahn begann er im Markenartikelbereich als Vertriebsassistent mit anschließenden sechs Jahren Erfahrung im Lebensmittelhandel, u.a. als Verkaufsleiter in Lebensmittelfilialen. Es folgte der Schritt zurück in den Markenartikelbereich als Leiter Verkaufsförderung, Verkaufsleiter Innendienst, Verkaufsleiter für Sonderfunktionen (Marken- und Vertriebsintegration / Reorganisation) und zuletzt nationaler Verkaufsdirektor mit dreistufigem Außendienst. Seit 1989 ist er in der Beratung. Er war Projektleiter in verschiedenen komplexen Projekten, die erfolgreich umgesetzt wurden. Hierzu gehörte auch Interimsmanagement im Sanierungsbereich.

Leitmotiv: 

Wo nicht informiert wird, wird interpretiert."
(Klaus M. Weber)

Kontakt: kmweber@ad-tempus.com

Viola Restle,

 

ist seit mehreren Jahren in der Beratung tätig. Ihre Schwerpunkte sind Restrukturierung sowie kaufmännische Funktionen, insbesondere Controlling, Liquiditätsmanagement sowie Finanz- und Rechnungswesen. Nach einem naturwissenschaftlichen Studium, welches sie durch ein Aufbaustudium zum Restrukturierungsmanager sowie einem mehrmonatigen Intensivkurs zu internationaler Rechnungslegung ergänzte, wechselte sie früh ins Controlling.

 

Ihre über 20-jährige Fach- und Führungserfahrung in der Industrie und bei IT-Dienstleistern ist geprägt von mittelständischen Konzernen. In einem internationalen Maschinenbaukonzern verantwortete sie als Direktor Corporate Development und Leiter Finanzen und Controlling für Europa unter anderem den Verkauf eines Tochterunternehmens in den USA sowie die Ausgliederung der F&E-Abteilung. Bei einem weltweit führenden Anlagenbauer im Sektor erneuerbare Energien war sie tätig als Senior Managerin M&A / International Business Development. In einem ihrer letzten Projekte übernahm sie bei einem Spezialmaschinenbauer interimistisch die Funktionen des kaufmännischen Leiters und Controllers. Sie stellte die erforderliche Finanzierung sicher und schuf Transparenz insbesondere in der Bestandsbewertung.

Leitmotiv: 

“In life as in football, fall forward when you fall.” 

(Arthur Guiterman)

Kontakt: vrestle@ad-tempus.com

Eberhard Dörr

 

studierte nach seiner Lehre als Feingeräteelektroniker (Dräger) technisch orientierte Betriebswirtschaftslehre. Danach hat er langjährige Erfahrungen als kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer und kaufmännischer Leiter national und international tätiger Unternehmen im Mittelstand und mittelständischer Unternehmen im Konzernverbund gesammelt. Sein Erfahrungsspektrum umfasste hierbei Anlagenbau, Industrie wie auch Handels- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen. 

 

Er verfügt über weitreichende Erfahrungen in Sanierungssituationen, die er insbesondere in den letzten zehn Jahren begleitete. Die Arbeitsschwerpunkte von Eberhard Dörr liegen in der Durchführung von Restrukturierungs- und Sanierungsvorhaben, des Liquiditätsmanagements, in der Geschäftsprozessoptimierung und im strategischen und operativen Controlling.  Darüber hinaus übernimmt er auch operative Managementverantwortung.
 
Leitmotiv: 
"Lieber (schnell) ungefähr richtig als haargenau falsch."

(Manfred Pieper)

Kontakt: edoerr@ad-tempus.com

Petra Giesen,

 

ist Teamassistentin und für alle administrativen Belange zuständig. Sie ist seit 2007 bei ad tempus · consulting. Nach ihrer Ausbildung zur Steuerfachangestellten sammelte Petra Giesen umfangreiche Erfahrungen in verschiedenen Unternehmen.

Leitmotiv: "Glück - das mögen, was man muss, und das dürfen, was man mag."
(Henry Ford)

Kontakt: pgiesen@ad-tempus.com

 
 
 
 
 
 

Kontakt

ad tempus · consulting

Gesellschaft für Unternehmensmangement mbH
An der Au 9
D - 61118 Bad Vilbel
Telefon + 49 (0) 6101 – 55 85 690
info@ad-tempus.com


 

Impressum & Datenschutzerklärung

Back to Top

Nach oben